I roll up

Helloooooo everyone, I hope you doing swell <33 More new items from fi*fridays & Pink Ribbon Fair 🙂 Dont forget to check both out ~~ I know some of you have problems with the Urls, sooo leave me feedback on the comments below, if I should put them with the posts or at the SLurls page ♥ Happy Shopping ~~

Body-
[Hair] – *Dura-Girl*37(Black)

Clothing –
[Ouftit + Belt] – illmatic :: Riot Girly Fit @ fi*fridays
[Socks] – illmatic :: Tall Sweater Socks – Nude
[Shoes]CS Design – Roller Skates M01 Pink

Accessories-
[Piercing] – .Pekka. Miracle Unisex Piercing
[Necklace] – – B L E U – Dolly’s Ram Necklace w/ optional chains *GOLD*\ @ fi*fridays
[Nails] – [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium]
[Ring L] – ^^Swallow^^ Bad Ring Gold
[Ring R] – [7891.] – ((Wear Me)) – Tube Ring (Gold \ W Resize)
[Glasses] – :::LP::: Hypster Glasses (Pink)  [Gold Cased] ~~ Coming soon @ Pink Ribbon Fair
[Gum][PF] Yum Bubblegum!

~~Poses used :: Focus Poses Roller Skates Set ::~~

Leave a comment