I go back to black…

Helloo babes! 🙂 Last days been so dull, I got inspired into a black ouftit with a cemetery behind me… Putting the past behind my back! Apart from that, NEW BAGS @ T.R.I.B.A.L. yaaay, don’t forget to check it out 😛

Body-
[Hair] – *Dura-Girl*33(Black)

Clothing –
[Jumpsuit] – ::LC:: Cutout Catsuit
[Shirt] – ISON – tied denim shirt (black)
[Shoes] – ::LC:: Distress Wedge Bootie Coal

Accessories-
[Piercing] – .Pekka. Miracle Unisex Piercing
[Necklace] -2LAG: JESUS CHAIN / multi color
[Ring R.] – [ glow ] studio – Spike rings (gold&silver)
[Ring L.] – . Legit . FATE Knuckle Rings
[Nails] – Izzie’s – Metallic Nails
[Bracelet L.] – illmatic :: Classic Chunky Bracelet – Gold @ Fi.fridays
[Bracelet R.] – {*I ❤ FashiOn*} Bangle Gold
[Glasses] – {*I <3FashiOn*} Sunglasses Deluxe (Black)
[Belt] – LaGyo_Rope belt Black ~~ New Release
[Bag]T.R.I.B.A.L Travel Tote Bag (Gucci) MESH ~~ New Release

New Tote Bags @ T.R.I.B.A.L. 🙂 4 colors available to match with all your ouftits. Get yours now \o/

Taxi here ~~ T.R.I.B.A.L

Ty Laith ♥

Leave a Reply

