Baby Don’t Go (Blast From the Past Pt. 1)

Baby Don't Go

I’ve decided to do a mini collection of the musicians “Blast from the Past” that have inspired me through the years. This is my very own fashion take on Sonny Bono during the early sixties. Even though i never really liked Sonny because i’m a fan of Cher he did help mold my queen and give her the drive to be who she is til this day. I know what you all are thinking i wasn’t born yet but i have an old soul dammit i indulge in older music.
Baby Don’t Go was their first release as Sonny & Cher. I was forced to listen to this song over and over by my father in real life. It grew on me and it is one of my favorite songs because of the emotion that was put into the lyrics and vocals.

[HAT] Soft Wool Cap (found on marketplace)
[NECKLACE] Bless-Classic Figarro Chain
[SHIRT] [ 2byte ] Stripe shirt (Gray)
[VEST] *ARAI* Leather Vest_brown
[BELT] [MANDALA]Mikoto Belt/Brown/MALE
[PANTS] kal rau – Skinny Pants_Clear
[SHOES] . S H I – Fabrik Lace-Up (Brown)

Leave a Reply

